• on 28th November, 2021

Vox Hiberniae with Andrew Green – Advent Magnificat (Ronan McDonagh)

“Rejoice Blessed Mary!”

Vox Hiberniae with Andrew Green – Advent Magnificat (Ronan McDonagh)

Sarah and Kerrie’s rendition of Ronan McDonagh’s Magnificat to help us begin Advent

Composer: Ronan McDonagh (from the collection Ancient Promise) Text of Verses: Adapted from Magnifcat, The Grail Society For Ronan McDonagh’s music visit: https://www.fuaimlaoi.com Vocalists: Kerrie O’Connor and Andrew Green Harpist: Mary O’Donnell Violinists: Naomi Dunleavy-O’Shea and Sarah Lane Taken From Vox Hiberniae – A Celtic Journey with Our Lady: https://youtu.be/KR0esUMcDAo Location: Carmelite Monastery of the Immaculate Conception, Roebuck Road, Dublin 14, Ireland

Please share our content in any way you can....

Leave your comment

Please enter your name.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please enter comment.
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position