Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a faith filled leadership group through which laity and priests
work together as co-responsible partners in furthering the mission of Jesus. The PPC primary
focus is on the mission of the parish enabling every baptised person to place their gifts at
the service of the local community.

The PPC meets monthly for ten months each year. A summary of the topics discussed at
each meeting is posted in the parish newsletter.

Balally Parish Pastoral Council members April 2024:
Fr Jim Caffrey PP
Fr Dermot Lane
Martina Kavanagh Chair
David Healy Vice Chair
Ciara Downes Secretary
Sr Mary Leahy FCJ
Cinzia Angius
Esther Campbell
Paula Mc Carthy Safeguarding representative
John Ryan
Pasquale Mellone

Do you want to know more?

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch soon!

    Please share our content in any way you can....
    Skin Color
    Layout Options
    Layout patterns
    Boxed layout images
    header topbar
    header color
    header position